2020 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Bank Closed
New Year’s Day Wed. Jan. 1st, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
President’s Day Monday, Feb. 17th, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Saturday, Jul 4th, 2020
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 7,2020
Columbus Day Monday, Oct. 12, 2020
Veterans Day Wed. November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Eve 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Thurs. Dec. 24th, 2020
Christmas Friday, Dec. 25, 2020 and Saturday, Dec. 26, 2020
New Years Eve 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Thursday Dec. 31, 2020
New Years Day Friday, January 1, 2021 and Saturday, January 2nd, 2021